just shot up friend. A HUGE bubble appeared on his hand in an oval shape HELP

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by crackraider420, Apr 11, 2009.

1. what does this mean?

i shot him up, it slipped out of the vein like halfway through and he said it hurt for a sec, i then found the vein again, drew more blood and finished it. Then he started complaining of a shitload of pain, and he shot up a good deal of H so ya know he shouldnt be feelin much.

then he got hives and the oval shape lump grew, i gave him two strong benadryl. still waiting for hives on wrist to go down.

WHAT CAN I DO please help:eek: i really care about this person.

what happened? is this permanent?

2. Dude you dick, seriously thats kinda scary, I'm no doctor but is the bubble filled with H? I don't think he'll die but my impression is thats just really bad for you, can fuck up something, just don't do it again. Again, I'm NOT a doctor but you could think about draining it, very risky tho if you don't know whats going on. damn we need a grasscity doctor for all these shooting up threads lol

3. Sounds like you went intramuscular. That's bad, but I'm no doctor or expert so that's the end of my advice.

4. Bro if you are seriously concerned GO TO A DOCTOR.

5. bluelight.ru, post in The Dark Side, your question would be answered pretty quick.

but like major said, i think you got a little h in his muscle which caused the irritation.

6. if he has health insurance then by all means go to the ER, they aren't gonna rat you out, you might get a lecture though.

If that would be too costly then idk, i think it would be violating terms to give advice other than get to a hospital but if i come across any related information I will post it