Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

just saying high xD

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by sentient being, May 10, 2011.

1. Hey there grasscity folk....brand new here so i thought id say hi...
    ive been toking for like 3 years now.not very long i know but long enough to realise its probably one of the most effective ways to de-stress and kickback.

I ended up on the forums after a weird round of google meets stumbleupon thingummying and well here we are.

Im a student studying in New Delhi. And as the stereotype goes, yes I am an engineering student but not by choice. Anyhow, I also like to strum on guitar every now and then and mix away on fruity loops. Especially when I have little green friends to help me feel the music. :)

Hiya to everyone again. Peace and happy toking:wave:

2. I like FL Studio if that's what you are talking about. Welcome, you are now a blade in the Grasscity.

3. Greetings

What's the weed like in dehli? Is the law strict on cannabis smokers?

4. @Musouka : Yeah FL Studio and Reason.Never quite got a hang of Ableton. :p

@Locarno: Weed is for the most part a "turn a blind eye" thing in India. Its mostly the younger generations like a few up from my own that started the trend. Strangely enough following the hippie years there was a sudden phase of almost hostile intolerance to weed. Things have changed however and pretty much everyone I know in my age group has tried weed atleast once(except maybe the holier than thou nerds)