Just received my first seed order from Attitude...

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by HillCountryHigh, Jan 11, 2010.

1. I'm new to this site, although I have browsed for a few weeks to learn and see what is working best for most here.

I decided to go with Attitude based on reviews here and elsewhere.

I decided on my desired strains:

Lowryder Easy Ryder (3 seeds)
    Dutch Passion Taiga (5 seeds)...may regret this after reading about other's issues
    Freebies Included:
    DNA Kandy Kush x Skunk Regular (3 seeds)
    DNA LA Woman Feminized (1 seed)
    DNA Hashplant Haze Feminized (1 seed)

(Sidenote...I know some of the vets here don't care for the auto fems, but as a newbie, I wanted the most foolproof strains. Once I get comfortable after a couple of test runs, I'll move on to the better strains.)

I then calculated my cost based on international shipping and the tshirt. I went to the local WalMart and got a Visa preloaded enough money to cover my purchase.

When I purchased the Visa, I had no idea that it would have to be registered with my social security number and such. Not cool. After some deliberation, I went ahead and registered it and place my order.

I know some of you will frown on this, but I did order in my name to my address.

I'm pleased to say that order did arrive safe and sound.

I had seen other threads that mentioned not to panic if the tracking stopped. The first tracking update after the order was placed indicated that it was dispatched on 1/4/10. The next update indicated that it had been "passed to the overseas postal service for delivery in UNITED STATES OF AMERICA". I didn't get any tracking updates for a few days and became concerned. However, I took the vet posters here's advice and didn't panic. Then today, it magically showed up. I didn't have to sign for it or anything. It was in my box.