Just ordered a MFLB

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by KoopaKing, Nov 21, 2010.

1. #1 KoopaKing, Nov 21, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 23, 2010
    I can not wait to receive it!

I have been smoking off and on for a little over 2 years now and I thought I would give my lungs a little break from smoking all the time.

I ordered the kit off of blissSville as well as 2 extra rechargeable batteries,:D:smoke:.

I was wanting to know if you had used how long did you push in the battery while hitting it?

2. 2/3 of the length of your hit, haha..

It really depends on how big of a hit you want. With mine, I push the battery in, wait 5 seconds, start to pul, pull for ~20-25 sec, pull battery, inhale for 5 more seconds and my hit is over..

Enjoy it dude!!

3. #3 KoopaKing, Nov 23, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 23, 2010
    Wow that was a quick delivery!.

I never knew weed could taste that amazing. Thank you grasscity for having so many threads on this wonderful little box.

I am fucking in outer space right now.:hippie:

:gc_rocks:

Edit: I'll try to get pics up off my crappy laptop cam

Attached Files:

4. Congratulations man, enjoy that shit..

5. Thanks man I am starting to get the hang of the hits I am getting bigger ones now than when I first started.:wave:

6. Wow, that one's a lot bigger than mine, damn it's giant, it's huge.. oh?.....oh, wait. Oh I see now you're holding it close to the camera.

7. im getting one in a few weeks, I live with my dad still and was wondering if I would be able to vape in my closet? maybe open a window and be fine right?
    Im hoping it will allow me to be able to get high any time I want.

8. Pretty much. haha