Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

just moved, trying to conserve bud

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by bitters, Nov 5, 2017.

1. first post, hey grasscity. i have been smoking daily for 6 yrs but i just moved to a new state where weed is illegal. i am 30 mins outside of DC also, but i'm 10 months shy of being 21.

i used to be a pretty frequent smoker, about 1-2 grams a day (at times 3-4gs) and a few hits from a dab pen. right now i have no plug (no im not asking for a hookup) and less than an eighth of bud and half gram of wax.

so i guess my question is- how should i make this last until i find some stuff out here? anyone have any tips for me? it might be awhile until i have a dealer. i know that i'll probably have to stop smoking for a bit- but i don't want to completely run out until i have a new hookup. thanks :)

2. It'll last until you get a new connect as long as you don't smoke it all.

3. Try just smoking when you have to, for me it's a wake'n bake and just before I get to bed. Also smoke until your high not blazed. Lastly some weed like your on a diet. Good luck!

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

4. Small personal bowl packs (pinch pack) and small dabs help conserve and will still get you higher than you think !

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. Try a gravity bong. It conserves a lot of weed. Very efficient. However, for the wax, I'm not quite sure how to help conserve that best.