Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

just made had my first green dragon

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by goku420, Feb 11, 2009.

1. anyone else drink any before?

i did it kind of messed up with vanilla extract and vodka instead of grain alcohol or anything considering i live in massachusettes and high proof alcohol is hard to find here

but anyways i just finished it and was wondering what i should be expecting and how long i should expect? i mean to say how much differnt it is than smoking. i've been smoking for about 6 years now and have only used a vaporizer once or twice and have never had a successful tea

2. depends how much u put in. i think it works pretty well. it changes the taste a little, it sucks how long you have to wait til it can be drunken though

3. i used about 3.5g in weight of almost complete leaf, some stems, in only 300ml of liquid. after 17 days and all the straining of the junk i had about 220ml of liquid left that i dumped in some cherry soda

4. have fun

5. ya id have to say green dragon is quite nice haha. id actually have to say this gives me a fairly good reason to save my stems/leaves now. next i think im actually going to get my hands on some grain alcohol and try and make some oil.

6. i heard you need to soak it in alcohol for like a month or 2