Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

just made a lightbulb vape

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by pacman082002, Sep 1, 2009.

1. #1 pacman082002, Sep 1, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 1, 2009
    holy shit... i've been smoking since i was 12 years old and i just vaped about .7 of some Strawberry Cough and i don't think i've ever been this high. btw, i've never vaped before.

EDIT: just vaped out of it again... once again, i am high as fuckkkkkk.

2. haha nice man, me and some friends have tried that before, it does work pretty well. I think i prefer other methods tho

3. Instead of using a lighter to heat your lightbulb vape, use a candle. Head it up really good and smoke your brains out. Its amazing, enjoy your bud man

4. hmhmm, one of my friends told me about this but i never got to making one, you think its worth it? i heard they work quite good but am not sure if i should just stick to my pipe, what you guys think?

5. I made one once, but it didnt get me high, the lighter burn the fuck out of my hand. i dont know what went wrong. anyone have a clue?

6. mindcentralpank...can't spell your name sorry. As I said above, get one of those big yankee scented candles and heat the bulb up really good and you will see the smoke in it. No more burnt fingers lol.