Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Just Got Caught.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by StonedSnivy, May 20, 2013.

1. #1 StonedSnivy, May 20, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2013
    Well blades. One of the worst things we never want happening has happened to me just about an hour ago. I got caught. Okay so here is the story:

I've been smoking weed for about three years. I'm still living with my parents (planing on moving out this year). Ever since I started smoking, I've always been as sneaky as possible. That means I've never once got caught and done my best not to. So today I was planning to toke in the bathroom. I got all my stuff ready. My homemade bong, lighter, water, and bud. I planned to get high before leaving to go pick up my medicene. Well I wasn't able to do so because I was running out of time and needed to get my medicene before they closed. Knowing I don't have much time left, I rushed getting dressed and heading out to town. Since I was in a rush I foolishly forgot to hide my stuff. While I was gone my mom stopped by the house because she forgot some stuff. She spotted it.....the flushed the bud. She crushed my homemade bong and what happened to my lighter is still a mystery. I get home around shortly before she leaves. She tells me she found it and flushed it. For some reason I wasn't mad at all usually in this situation I'd be either scared, angry, or embarrased. I was very calm for some reason. She then told me that her and my dad done it once when they were young. Next she left cause she