1. Win a Cloud Pen 3.0 Vaporizer Bundle Kit! Subscribe to our Youtube for a chance to WIN!
    Dismiss Notice

JUNK SEEDS

Discussion in 'Cannabis Seeds Banks' started by onebadsig, Oct 11, 2017.

1. I purchased 30 seeds from MNSL about 6 months ago and got some auto flowering sour diesel,Bluetooth and berry and out of the 30 seeds over half would not even germinate some did crack open but just stopped growing.Out of the 30 I only had 3 that popped up and after 3 weeks they have only grown two sets of leaves and are very stunted to the point of not worth growing and also seamed to have stopped growing.After 2 weeks of emailing MNSL they have failed to respond so I wanted to share this disappointing news with you all!I would not bother with this company there seeds are JUNK and appearantley so is the customer service JUNK! Its strange because I always heard good things about this company and it was the first time I bought from them.Just to note I have been growing for 5 yrs and can provide pics of my grows that shows I know what im doing,something really wrong with those seeds and they are not responding to 2 weeks of emails.I will not buy from them ever again and recommend buyers beware!

2. if they popped, i'd be looking at my issues

3. With autos especially, good breeders are a must.
    Many breeders have jumped on the auto bandwagon with insufficient testing.
    Hermies, stunted growth, etc can come from bad breeders.

4. over 20 seeds didnt even pop and the ones that did just popped and are hardly growing,There bad seeds no doubt!Only 3 popped and sprouted but havent done a thing in 2 weeks.Germination environment was perfect.