Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Juicy Jays

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Da Mac Train, Nov 22, 2012.

1. What's up guys

I've always been a glass person but recently i've tried rolling, for whatever reason i'm not too good at it.

The papers i've been using have been Juicy Jays. Is that my problem? Do those papers suck?

Happy Thanksgiving by the way blades :smoking:

2. You can't just all of a sudden start rolling and automatically be amazing at it...

3. I've tried a bunch of times and they don't turn out right.

Either way would you consider these papers good

4. I like them in the rare occasion I smoke a joint. I can't roll for shit though, I use a roller.

5. Juicy Jays arn't that bad. More of a novelty. Go and get a pack if zig zags 1 1/4. Good thick papers to help you learn hoe to roll.

Or go buy a bag of tops and roll and roll and roll and roll.

6. I mean ya they taste good and are fine for rolling

7. I like them better than Tops, Bugler or zig-zag.

I mainly smoke bongs, but if you want the best paper, get a pack of Raw or Elements.

No flavor or paper juicy jay has can touch them.

8. they're fine though they are very flavorful which some people don't like. rolling is about practice and also how fine you can grind your weed.