Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Joint roller question

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by tincanman127, Aug 7, 2012.

1. So I've been smoking for about 4 years now and I can roll a blunt pretty well, but when it comes to joints, I have issues. I learned about joint rollers and how fast and efficient they are. I then decided to order a RAW rolling machine and I'm wondering if I would have to fill up the rolling machine completely with mary jane to have a tight joint? Or can you just put however much you want into the roller, and it rolls them tight every time?

I know I'm gonna have some negative replies about rolling with your hands but I just cant roll a joint!

2. Actually it's prob better you DON'T fill it all the way. It might make your joints to tight. Stick about a half a gram in the roller if it's a regular sized roller.

3. I've heard about that problem too. Is anything less than .5 grams gonna give me a loose joint? What about .3-.4? I'll probably be sharing it with my girl, and she doesn't have the highest tolerance out there. Thanks for your reply though! :smoke:

4. You can put in as little as like .25 but its gonna be a small ass joint.

5. Yea what he said.

6. Haha I know. I'd rather put that in a bowl instead. Out of curiosity though, would the joint be tight or loose?

7. Anyone can roll a blunt :cool:

8. No need to be a stuck up asshole. Either reply to the forum or fuck off.