Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Jobs that don't drug test...?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mutated seabass, Jul 29, 2006.

1. Hey whats up guys. I have a question and would appreciate any help! Well I've been smoking 2-3 times a day everyday for the past six months and i stopped cold turkey two weeks ago to find a job (in case of drug testing). I'm pretty confident I can pass a drug test now because i have a very low amount in fat in my body. I've only a applied for a few jobs and haven't recieved any phone calls. So I'm assuming it will be a while before I will get a job, or get drug tested for that matter. But today, I decided "fuck it", I just got some money and I'm just gonna enjoy my summer and start toking up again. So if you guys can post any jobs from your own experiences that don't drug test, I would really appreciate it! Maybe video rental stores, baskin robbins, any jobs at the mall? I've applied to super markets such at vons, ralphs and etc but I know they drug test for sure. Also, if you've been a daily toker and have passed a drug test....any information and tips? BIG THANKS to any responces!

2. Restaurants usually don't drug test.

3. it really depends man.....what country you live in i guess

NZ is really laid back about drug test laws