Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Jobs For A Daily Toker?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by green eggs, May 19, 2010.

1. It's hard being a Seasoned Toker when you have no money. Anyways I'm getting a job I finally completed my resume I'm a student so I can't get an amazing job but I'm okay with that for the summer.

Sooo help me out list some good places for a "stoner" to work somewhere where I could probably get away with being high whenever without worry. Just something chill. I realize that having a job means you have to work and I have full intentions on actually doing my work.

I'm pretty excited I don't have to smoke out of pens and other household items :smoking:

2. Work at a restaurant. Everyone is high.

3. Work in a park in your neiborhood.
    I get pay 11$ per hour and work for like 5 min per 6 hour shift.
    It's amazing, and I vape non stop and watch cops and play psp.

4. Any kind of food industry.
    Music store.
    Head shop.
    Work as a life guard.
    Work as a tutor.
    Babysitter (Babies only lol. Don't want the little kiddies saying something to their parents about you lighting up.)
    My homie works at a car wash and they never give a fuck.
    Game store.

5. Lifeguard is not a guarantee I did work at a company that did not test, however, many of them do. If you work for the state you will definitely get tested

6. gas station or convenience store.
    i worked at speedway for like a year
    and now ive been working at a corner store for like eight months