Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

jobs, finances, and managing your marijuana budget

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by cLOUD9, May 21, 2010.

1. Id like to see how you guys manage your money when it comes to smoking. I usually to base it off of how much money I make and go by day-to-day on how much I'll buy/smoke. I work as a pizza delivery driver, so my job reflects on how much I smoke. On a good day I can usually afford a 20 bag, which i break up into periodic bowlpacks to the face, and have cash left over for ciggs, munchies etc.

what kind of jobs do you guys have, how much of your pay do you usually spemd on pot, and what steps, routines, or money management/conserving strategies do you use?

2. I have 3 different bank accounts.

1. Rent/Utilities/Bills
    2. Food/School
    3. Bud/Fun

Allocate accordingly and only bring one card with me at a time depending on what I'm paying for.

I buy in halfs or ounces when I do buy.

3. Well let's see I'm a server at a local restaurant but get paid alot more hourly than most expect so it's nice to have that money but a typical week I can make between 375-450 on average depending on how well I do in tips too cause I also have the benefit of getting tipped out.