Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Issues with Marijuana

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by BaalHammon, Sep 23, 2010.

1. Hey guys I have been smoking marijuana for about 3 months now and this past few weeks ive been having this feeling of disgust with marijuana for some reason. I like really want to smoke and i love it but i just get turned of by this feeling of disgust? What could that be?

2. SAME HERE!!
    i love to smoke it but i just get disgusted with myself for unknown reasons...

3. Could be that you're smoking too much and you need a T break.

Or, it could be that you're smoking more than you can afford, and it's causing a psychological downer effect, knowing that it's irresponsible.

It could be a few things, if you examine your life and situation there's a chance you'll probably find that you need a break for one reason or another.

4. what do you really want in life?

5. What he said.

Or, you have social issues conflicting with your use. As long as you have a good time, smoke more. It will either go away or resolve itself.

6. you having any personal problems?

parents, school, etc...

7. What are you smoking? The taste of mids isnt too great :smoke:

8. Treat yourself with some hydro. it'll make you remember why u started to burn the plant matter.:confused: or just stop cuz it ain't for everyone.

9. "Or, it could be that you're smoking more than you can afford, and it's causing a psychological downer effect, knowing that it's irresponsible. "

yeah i think thats part of the problem,
    also