Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this weed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Kellex844, Mar 21, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Hey! So im really new to weed and all of that stuff, and i wanted to but some weed cause one of my buddies has a upcomming 18th birthday. I found this seller on a forum, and we talked price and then he sent me a picture of the weed. As i said im new to this stuff so i might be wrong but this doesn't look like weed.[​IMG]
    It even looks like he has some sand stuck on his fingers.

• Like Like x 1
  2. #2 growkings, Mar 21, 2018
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2018
    looks like a bag of sand tome if i cant smell it could be other than that

3. That would be hash man.
    Absolute Beginners is a sub-forum for growers, as you can see I moved your thread to a more appropriate sub-forum.

If it is an online site, I'd be very leery many, if not most are rip-offs.

:smoke:

• Agree Agree x 4

4. As @ICGreen said that's hash man looks like crumbly hash compared to the solid stuff i get, smoke up & report back :smoking:

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. Wouldn't it be so much easier just to find someone local? It's pretty easy to source

But that does look like good hash...

• Like Like x 1
  6. Buyer beware especially when it comes to meeting people online. Not saying its not legit but man if you don't even know what weed looks like your asking for trouble.

• Like Like x 1