Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this Wax or oil ?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by scrapcd, Nov 16, 2014.

1. Hello I'm new to concentrates, and I Made this with 99% ISO
    Quick washed style
    I just bought a cloud 2.0 for wax only and was wondering if I would break it if I put this in

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1416095986.049275.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1416095997.528373.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1416096076.006362.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. What you have there is generally known as...

Hash oil.
    Oil, wax, shatter, budder, crumble..

Are names that are associated with the consistency that of which coincides with said moniker.

But we can talk all day about that..
    To answer your secondary question...
    No, it will not "break" your pen..

Do not overload, and it'll be fine.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Thanks . I don't have to worry now :D

4. You guys are fun haha

• Like Like x 2
  5. I sold my newly bought bho extraction kit because the process seemed dangerous to make. The ISO was way easier. I basically just used coffee filters . ISO . some mason jars and flat Pyrex dish . Dry ISO over night and it was done in the morning .

6. It is very dangerous .... As long as you are outside in a open area, and follow proper protocol, danger is lowered signifigantly.

*Never ever ever , NEVER do it indoors.

* Fire Extinguisher should be a part of your Extraction kit, along with a fire blanket(even a regular blanket is suitable.)

*No lighters, cell phones. Etc...