Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

is this normal

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ydoc07, Sep 16, 2009.

1. So I was wondering if im just weird or what but i have been smoking for like 4 5 years now but i still hardly smokedown like when i smoke by myself half a joint or few hits off a bowl and im good....i dont know i just get strong paranoia for some reason i know its crazy but does anyone else feel or did feel this way?

2. You just need to relax, you probably just think too much about getting caught. I don't know where you smoke, but I just make sure I pick a good spot and take precautions so that there's pretty much no chance of getting caught. Also, don't worry about people knowing you are high (unless maybe you don't want your parents to know or something), if you don't have anything on you there's nothing anyone can do about it.

3. just relax, shouldn't be paranoid about much, unless your outside some place, but if ur in ur own room don't see why u should be paranoid unless ur scared of getting caught

4. For me, to reduce paranoia, I smoke in comfortable places where I can see everything around me when I smoke outside.

Maybe find a new spot to smoke at. Find somewhere where you can be totally comfortable and I would try to find a place where no one can sneak up on you. So seeing the entrances to the place you're at is important.