Is this normal? Im a newbie with weed :S

Discussion in 'Fitness, Health & Nutrition' started by Amadyia, Jul 1, 2018.

1. Hey, i am really new with weed. I dont even smoke cigs or drink alcohol so idk anything about "hangovers" or anything like that. !! I probably smoke sativaindica mix (not sure tbh). Im 18, small girl (like really small) !! <- just in case if any of those change anything idk

But i am little bit conserned how i have been feeling the last week. Last weekend i smoked like one gram all by myself. Its the most i have ever smoked. So i was pretty high the whole weekend. And i have smoked a bit during the week aswell.
    WHAT I AM FEELING: Im feeling lil high, like my brains are slow and idk if i actually say things that i think im saying and my hands are weird. Like when im trying to play csgo everything just comes late and i cant think what i should do. I dont know if i am mumbling or talking normaly.The feeling when its starting to hit. When i was outside walking with my dog, everything was good and i felt normal. Then i came inside my house and sat to my pc. I started feeling it again.

And i also have this weird stomatch ache, like it feels like i have it but im not sure if its really there.. if that makes anysense.

I might be stupid and just think that i am feeling this even if i am actually not. I feel stupid&embarased for asking this but some answers would be great. Thank you guys.

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. To me you sound as if you are just hypersensitive and are just more aware of your body and how it feels. You're just paying closer attention to how you feel because you smoke now. It's normal

3. P.s. How did you find this site? Took me about a year after I started smoking before I found this goldmine, and longer before I began to use it

4. So like, even if i am not high its normal to feel more and paying more attention to shit thats happening on my body.

• Like Like x 1