Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this 7 grams?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by beau14, Jan 31, 2015.

1. The weed's pretty dense and I know you can't always tell from pictures but this is my first time buying this much so I'm not sure.

IMG_4311.JPG IMG_4312.jpg

2. That is 2. no joke, go get the rest of your weed from the thieves.

3. Hard to say. You need a scale. Looks like maybe 3 to me, but without weighing it who knows?

4. I'd say between 3-4.5​
    dense lookin nugs​

5. If they're really dense I'd say around 4 at the most. Get a scale and weigh those out...you might have some ass kicking to do..

6. Get your bat or a new guy

7. Yeah I just ordered a scale from amazon today but obviously it'll be a couple days before I'll know for sure so I figured I'd get some more experienced opinions.

8. #8 SlightlyStonedSD, Jan 31, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 31, 2015
    that could be 5-6. I would weigh it out before you call and complain.

9. No.

FNG  :huh:

10. Just go to a head shop and ask for a postge scale you won't have to wait for the mail

Sent from old ass Droid

11. looks like a 3.5 max to me lol

damn everybody around here seems to get beat buying their first time

12. Im afraid it is not. Bought 6g and i had pretty much same size bag almost filled.. but maybe it really is Super Duper dense

Sent from my LG-D160 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

13. Sorry man, even though they look dense as fuck, I just don't think there is 7gs