Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this 2gs?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SCOTcall, Dec 11, 2016.

1. Hey guys hope your all having a great weekend
    Bought 2g off my dealer the other day. Was wondering if it is 2g,a little less or more?
    I'm fairly new to smoking so thought I'd ask the pros
    Lovely lemon smell to this strain 20161211_094154.jpg 20161211_094124.jpg

2. next time your dealer tries to offer you shake, politely decline

• Like Like x 4
  3. Damn! How come? How much would u say I got?

4. Whatever it weighsunless you asked for it like that take it back.

5. I asked for it to be grinded up cuz I don't have a grinder. Would u say it's maybe closer to 1.5g?

• Like Like x 1
  6. thats crap shake

7. My powers of perception are only accurate to the nearest pound. But since there's nothing on the line I'd tend to think that probably is about 2gs. I'm one of the few that like to think most WEED dealers are pretty straight up. It's when you're dealing with a middle man is when things end up short.

• Like Like x 1
  8. Well Atleast its about 2g. It's apparently amnesia haze, a nice hint of lemon to it. Would u say that quality is okay?

9. How come

10. Doesn't look like dirt weed. Looks like it was trimmed well, harvested about the right time. If you get high then yes it's OKAY

• Like Like x 1
  11. My friend bought of the same dealer same day and said it's good stuff :) but thanks for ur feedback!! Didn't want to be getting ripped off

12. Then have faith in your dealer or buy a scale.