Is there a doctor in the house?!

Discussion in 'General' started by smokyey3z, Aug 3, 2006.

1. hmm. .just wondering if there is any doctors, nurse's or anybody that is in medical school or knows things that have to do with that. lately i have been having heart problems and i was wondering what the symptoms for a heart attack is. or heartaches. somebody please help.

2. i am by no means a doctor but you can deff google the symptoms and shit, from what i know its shortness of breath, dizziness, blacking out, pain in the shoulder or left arm (main artery??) beat irregularities, etc. . if you're that worried about, stop surfing the net and get/call your parents for advice or even go to the emergency room

better safe than sorry, i always say

hope you're ok dood

3. baby go to the doctor...:(

4. eh..well im not 2 sure its really a heart attack, but a freind said i might of "HAD" a heart attack.. i took some no2 (work out supplement) and it didnt affect me very well, that night after i took it i had VERY bad pains in my heart that night and it actually scared the shit out of me. if u know what i mean, i thought i was going 2 die.

when i was a baby for my first couple of months of being born i had to be on a resperator, because i had heart problems. because i was born a few months early.

but anyways back 2 what i was saying, after i took that no2, and i got hurt that night i have heart aches and like my heart is stretching. and sort of hurts when i breath and i need 2 like stretch my arm out so it will stop aching. it is just getting worse by the day, and im starting to get concerned.

5. your body is often good at giving natural telling signs. if you feel concerned, you probably should be. it might be nothing, might be growing pains, but always possible that it could be serious. . . sounds worth getting checked out bro.

6. yeah , i was talking 2 my parents when i get off of there health insurance.. luckily i have till december >_<