Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is there a desktop vaporizer that produces next to no smell?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ramirezi1977, May 24, 2018.

1. There older threads on this forum but I would like to get an updated 2018 answer because I am looking at purchasing the 2018 Arizer Extreme Q Vaporizer. I have read that it produces a burned popcorn smell and I'm wondering if there any desktop vaporizers that do not do this, this day and age.

I have never had to worry about smell in the past, I smoke blunts, and I'm new to apartment life but my new apartment building is smoke free. They have made rules that they do not honor medical marijuana users. We are not even allowed to vape (or even possess a lighter!) and the doors have no privacy, they are heavy but you can hear and smell everything from the apartment in the hallway. I do have two large air purifiers and a small but they never have worked with blunts, not surprising.

I do have a portable vaporizer, the Snoop Dogg G one and I never have a smell from that, it runs hot and only holds a small amount of marijuana like most portable vaporizers so I'm looking for a desktop, originally I was looking at the volcano but it is expensive and I'm not a fan of a bag.