Is she ready yet?

Discussion in 'Bud Shots' started by Buzzy74, Mar 18, 2017.

1. Unknown strain, flowering around 9-9 weeks out door. Not sure if still too early ...

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 2
    • Like Like x 3
  2. Sorry...no picture has shown up yet??
    This unknown strain should be named "SUPER STEALTH" strain...LOL and Welcome to GC...
    Will be watching as will others to check out your grow! :)
    edit: Pics just appeared...VERY NICE INDEED!!!

3. not sure if she's ready but someone else will chime in soon, I'm no expert but looks close!
    maybe another week ?

Lo$t in the $auce
    Violeta Dwc Mars 300 (Purp Grow)

4. Sexy girl indeed, check the trichomes with a jewelers loupe or some other magnification device and see how they're looking. Pretty sure that's the best way to know. Strain looks quite sativa so it's normal for those to take a little longer. I'm sure patience will do you well in the end.

From what I read you should probably give her at least another week and maybe even a few more.

• Like Like x 1
  5. Lol I've looked at the trichimes with a magnifying glass but I can't tell what colour they are, or if they are cloudy. I'm a noob.

• Like Like x 2
  6. 2 weeks maybe I would say. she still needs to get fatter and hard.

Smelly

• Like Like x 2
  7. I don't think the trichs had formed enough to get a good look. Keep posting those pics.

I would let her go for another 2 weeks. Try adding some Molasses to your water. it should help your lady fatten up quicker.

Smelly

• Like Like x 1
  8. Ok thanks for the advice, where can I get molasses from? Nursery?

9. Nurseries should stock Molasses but I get mine from a local health store. Just make sure it's unsulfered. ( spelling )

Smelly