Is she ready? First Grow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by RiZL, Jul 3, 2012.

1. Whats up GC

I'll get straight to the point, does she look ready? Im week 8 of flowering (day 58 to be exact)

Should I start flushing her out now?

Any feedback would be appreiciated :smoke:

Attached Files:

2. id have started flushing her days ago

yeah they look pretty damn good mate.

3. Main reply you'll get is to get a magnifying glass and check your trics,, but from looks I'd say your about right there, looks tastey btw :)

4. Yeah, I was going to start flushing 2/3 days ago but as its my first grow i wanted to let her go a few more days to be sure.

Also, thanks for the feedback on hows she's looking. Definately looking forward to smoking her, so full of resin.

I was meaning to get a magnifying glass, but i havent had the time so ive been going by hairs.

Anymore for anymore?

5. Congrats, that extra week of life makes the bud that much tastier :). Trust me, I am a scientist.

Feel free to checkout my FIRST outdoor grow :). Check my profile for my created threads.

6. Cheers mate, Big learning curve but enjoyed every minute of it. Now onto my second grow, bigger, better, more ambitious. Will be starting it once these have been chopped. Got some Critical Sensi Star, Pineapple express, Cheesy Dick, Sour jack & Blueberry to pot up :D

Will pop into your diary mate, cheers for the feedback.

7. bump..

8. Looking good! What strain was this?

9. Cheers mate. The strains CH9 Female seeds - Green Bud. Would recommend this strain so far.

10. #10 jerry111165, Jul 4, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 4, 2012
    Very pretty!

Flushing (or not) totally depends on which method of gardening you have been using. If you been growing hydroponically then I say sure. If you have been growing organically then I say do not do it.