Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is my weed laced?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Pseudonym, Sep 8, 2008.

1. #1 Pseudonym, Sep 8, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 8, 2008
    I recently bought some extremely powerful buds called "kush". I have been smoking weed for 2 or 3 years, and the majority of what I smoke is premo stuff. I always get higher than my friends, but I have had three extremely strange experiences recently smoking this kush. In the first experience, after toking, I was sucking on a mint, when all of a sudden I felt my jaw dislocate. I didn't know if it was really dislocated or if I was just tripping out, but when I would smile, my mouth would move in extremely awkward ways, and I felt like the overhang of my upper teeth was out of place. Soon I felt like the shift of my jaw was causing my throat to close up, and I started having trouble breathing. I asked my parents for help, and I was tripping so hard that they asked me if I was on ecstacy. I didn't know if this was all really happening or if I was just tripping out, so I chose not to go to the hospital. About an hour later it seemingly just popped back into place, and I was fine. To this day, I have no clue if this actually happened or if I was just tripping out.