Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is my friend ripping me off? *pics*

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by JakeNBake, Aug 25, 2008.

1. #1 JakeNBake, Aug 25, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 25, 2008
    I've known this guy all through high school and he was trying to sell me some weed. Now around here pretty much all the weed is good, I've never even encountered mids everything is good and I've been smoking for about 9 months. So he says 50 for 5 grams but I get a 10 sack to test it out and I don't really like the look of it. He says it's good but it looks like schwag to me or some 70's weed. Real leafy.

What I'm used to getting:
    [​IMG]

What I got:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

It looks like shit, I'm planning on smoking it tomorrow before my boring computer science class. Hope looks are deceiving.

2. Hmm... try taking a few of those leaves off... could reveal some nice nuggs... never know lol

3. #3 DimebagRIP88, Aug 25, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 25, 2008
    Smoke it with an open mind. Only way to really know if it's good or not. Doesn't look like there are any seeds, but you're right it does look leafy. But hey, I've gotten tree that looked schwaggy but got me very pleasantly stoned.

EDIT: Furthermore, the leaves from the very top of the plant are actually quite potent, and it looks like they have a fair amount of crystals.

4. Yeah I've gotten some leafy shit before that was decent, but I don't know about 50 for 5gs.