Is it ready to harvest?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by David-PT, Oct 7, 2017.

1. Hey people,

i have two amnesia plants and one of them, the smallest, started flowering much earlier than the other. And because its my first time i don't know if i should harvest it now.

I have some pictures:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

What do you think?

• Like Like x 3
  2. no one? xD

3. Needs more time, I see a lot of white pistils.
    Looks like it needs to frost up.

Do you have a pic of the whole plant?

• Like Like x 2
  4. Ur getting close another week come back n post a pic so we can c what it looks lije

5. I have this one. Now i can´t take better photos because it's night and my camera sucks ahah

its hard to make them frost up because weather in Portugal has been really hot :/ ...

Ok, i will do it ... thank you!

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  6. Looks very happy great work if anything still needs another week. But getting real close. If u can order a 60 x pocket microscope this will let u check it crystals [tricome] on the plant u want to c atleast 10-20% Amber tricromes. If u can't get ur hands on one in time. The hairs r ur next bet. When u c them returning into the Caylax the plant is ready

• Like Like x 1
  7. I will try to get a microscope, thank you! i have another plant ,the same strain, amnesia, but it grew up much taller and larger, and was bending all over the place and now its really leave dense and the buds are really hiden... is it normal?

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  8. Outdoors tend to b a little more leafy then indoors. But yea looks great man gonna b some nice smoke u got there

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. I would say that on is really the leaves are really yellow and it looks like its at the end of its life. Did you flush it?

10. the images looks more yellow than it really is... the plant is mostly green and looks healthy , just has some yellow leaves...