Is it possible not to be interested in sex?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by JamestheFreak, Feb 23, 2012.

1. I think my penis has given up all interest since I've had no sexual experience and its just like "fuck it I only got this hand pleasing me, I'm done." so yeah I guess I really am born to be a loner. Someday I'll even be a hermit! :D

Anyone else able to relate? Also I'm not complaining or anything I've already accepted this and I don't mind it at all really. You can only have true freedom being alone.

2. i remember saying that until i was able to sing this song [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQlIhraqL7o&ob=av3e]I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon) - YouTube[/ame]

3. You got low self esteem mate? Not happy with yourself?

4. Nah I just don't care anymore, I've been a fat friendless antisocial loner all my life that I'm too used to it. Gave me time to think about many random things like how being alone isn't so bad compared to being in some shitty relationship. Also I don't really like people, probably because where I live everyone is just so damn unlikable. I should probably move but I can't do that yet sadly.

Honestly even if I had sex I don't think it would be any more pleasurable than fapping.

5. Sounds like you've worked everything out from your chair! Enjoy it :wave:

6. What is that supposed to mean?

7. Well I can't say I can relate but that doesnt mean I cant imagine what it feels like.
    I have a friend who's in the same boat as you, although it seems like hes cleaning his act up and start moving again.

All I can tell you is, sitting stones gather moss. Its not healthy man.
    Whats holding you back from getting in shape, and turning your life around?
    Maybe you dont feel the need to, but eventually lives gonna bore the hell outta you.

Oh and fapping is definitly not as good as sex mate :p