Is hash good/worth it?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Live_Life, Sep 30, 2015.

1. So my guy has a bunch of stuff labeled and everything supposedly from California, he has hash which I've never tried before and he's selling it for $30 a g. The expendable part of my budget for this week would allow me to grab 5 grams (10/g) or 2 and 1 gram of hash so is it worth it?? Would it be a treat since my 2 week 2 break is over tonight?! Or is it nothing special?

2. I like hash myself, don't know everyone elses opinion, but I'd say it's worth it.

3. I have about 15 minutes to decide so any input would be greatly appreciated!

4. Is it a stronger high or something? Or would you say it's the same strength if I had topped my bowl with kief?

5. If it is from a reputable source it will be worth it. Does it have to last all week?

6. Not the hash, to be honest I'm expecting that hash to last hopefully three sessions?

7. Probably last three, how you going to smoke it? I always roll it into a little ball and put it on top of some herb in my bowl.

8. That's exactly what I was going to do haha. So would you say it's stronger than topping a bowl with kief?

9. Well since it's supposedly from Cali I assume it will be worth it.

10. If you can get some bomb hash I would say go for it. Nothing like a fat bottle toke.

11. Picked up a gram of train wreck hash, let's see how this goes 🏻

I'm going to smoking some realllly dank blue dream straight from Canada so the hash combined with the bud should do something big!

12. Let us know how you like the hash. I've never tried it either and know where to get it, but don't know if I should.

13. #13 Rickey_Spanish, Sep 30, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 30, 2015