Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is a bubbler really THAT much better than a spoon?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by maulpaul, Mar 27, 2013.

1. I have a spoon and I know I'm a newb but the hits are super harsh and it hurts my throat like crazy lmao, would it be worth it to buy a bubbler, like does the water REALLY make that much of a difference?

2. bubblers are nice but you have to clean the water often too keep it from smelling like shit. maybe get a bong?:) :bongin: unless you are trying to hide it. but even then they have some nice travel tubes available :wave:

3. bubblers are nice. but bongs are where it's at.

4. spoon < bubbler < bong

5. Bongs are nice but vapes are even better!

6. If you cough off a spoon, a bong is going to destroy you. Yeah it'll cool the smoke off a bit, but you'll be inhaling a lot more smoke at once. I'd recommend a vaporizer

7. I'd get a bong but I don't start university until September so I'd have to hide it from my parents, lol. Maybe I will get a vaporizer, it seems worth it.

8. A good vape will save you so much money on weed too. I used to smoke atleast a gram a day but now i vape most days then just smoke on weekends. I cut back to about 0.25 probably a day now

9. A bubbler is the shit!!! You can take as big of a hit as your lungs can hold, and it cools the smoke so much. Bubblers for life!