Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is 5 grams enough to get 3 people stoned ?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Fluffy_OFWGKTA, Mar 11, 2014.

1. We got a gram of Girl Scout cookies and 4 of purple kush . Our tolerance is low as hell . Should we smoke it all in one day ? Idk I'm new to the whole smoking weed thing .

2. Lol should be plenty. Just pack a bowl or whatever and smoke.(push it down so there's no space for air since that stuff makes it burn fast....

Enjoy!

Sent from my HTC One using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. If your new to weed, and do in fact have a low tolerance, a few bowls will probably do the 3 of you.

4. #4 doubled0218, Mar 11, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 11, 2014
    Like everyone before me said 5 grams is more then you will need to get stoned 1 time. Since you are new, I guarantee that none of you can or will smoke more then 10 bowls to yourself.

5 grams could last a new smoker like 3-4 weeks

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. #5 1bakedpotato, Mar 11, 2014
    yes dude.... yes it is..... a couple one hitters of some good shit can knock a 'newb' on his ass hahaa. If you want to have a personal experience with the herb you could try to roll up and take all 5 grams to the head................ but remember its a hallucinogen and changes your perception, ride that tiger!!! But if you are all just getting started with the herb one or two bowls should do it if you guys inhale

6. Fuck yeah

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Grasscity Forum mobile app