Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is 4 grams for 60 a good deal?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Dedadoo, Jun 23, 2013.

1. I'm new to this. This is my first buy its from one of my boys so I don't think he'd fuck me over he doesn't know it's my first time buying either. I'm not getting fucked here am I?

2. Depends on quality and location, but doesn't sound like a bad deal..

3. #3 Mang44, Jun 23, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 23, 2013
    Dude, how we supposed to answer a question like this... depends on so many things.

Me personally- I'd be like what.. da FUCK? If I was charged $60 for an 8th... cause $40/8th is a typical, decent hook up for the firest fire. & even that is questionably worth it... I'd prefer to wait for good hook ups aka family friends to get me half 0s for $25. 

But hey, some people are out of the picture and can't get shit for hook ups. In that case, just ask yourself what you're willing to spend.. 

4. you live on the east coast and its dankits a good deal.

5. what everyone else said about outside factors and whatnot.

but for reference, i've bought 4 grams for $60 before.  regularly buy eighths for 45-50.

6. #7 SiicKxShoTz, Jun 23, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 23, 2013