InvasionANC's "The Edge" Grow Journal (Summer of Dutch Passion!)

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by InvasionANC, Jul 7, 2017.

1. #1 InvasionANC, Jul 7, 2017
    Last edited: Jul 7, 2017
    Hello again, it is I...nvasionANC, back with another (hopefully, presumably, quite possibly, but maybe not) fairly detailed journal with semi-regular updates! As mentioned in past introductions, I am a resident of the great state of Alaska, where cannabis was legalized several years ago for both medicinal and recreational purposes. The state definitely dragged ass getting things off the ground and have not picked up the pace much since, but we can finally see the local industry making some real headway, with several dispensaries open in multiple cities/towns and new cultivators being approved all the time. I am almost to where I need to be, educationally, financially, and legally, to start my very own operation, at which point I will have achieved what I consider to be my most important goal in life to date. I'm not looking to become a millionaire overnight, the money will just pave a pathway to a fulfilling life where I am able to give my best to the world, not just as an industry member and producer, but also as an advocate and a mentor to anyone involved in any capacity with this plant I hold in such high regard. I'm also a recovered opiate addict and would like to take all those bad choices and terrible experiences that turned my world upside-down and erased my sense of identity and use them to empower myself and others and to enact real change, big or small. My mother always told me to find something I love and then figure out a way to get paid for it...well, I simply want the means to produce natural, safe, and reliable medicine of the highest quality and provide it at a reasonable price and that appeal to a broad audience, forming an ever changing line-up of top-tier products suitable to anyone that comes along looking for a no-nonsense brand. I don't want t