Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Intoducing My Friend to Weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Slagothor, Nov 26, 2011.

1. I'm fairly new to smoking and only first tried it this last March. I fell in love with it and slowly my group of friends have joined me in our new hobby. However one of my friends has wanted to try it with me but everytime she has it has not been a good experience.

I don't pressure any of my non smoking friends to smoke and I simply wait for them to come to me if they are curious and want to try it (which she did). However, I've done a bad job of introducing people to bud. She's tried it 4 times with me, 3 times out of a pipe where she didn't even get high, her lungs just hurt, and then finally out of my bong which I let her take a few too many hits out of because I couldn't gauge how she was feeling and she got WAY too high to the point that she felt her heart was racing and that she was extremely dizzy and was overall just an unpleasant experience for her.