Into different races?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Miklelottesen, Sep 13, 2008.

1. Do you find yourself turned on by chicks (asuming your're a male) of another race than yourself? For instance, I'm european (part gypsie) and I like asian chicks - my friends makes fun of it all the time ;)

2. Asians and Native Americans

3. white male here....

some asians (hard to find super hot ones)
    i like europeans
    latino
    maybe a persian if they are banging hot to... maybe... no hair?

4. Yep, I'm a big ole biker lookin redneck type. (Shaved head, long beard , both arms sleaved.) And I love me a big black girl! LOL ...I'm also an artist and the contrast is just...Mmm. Hope I don't offend anyone. I love all women, women of color just really do it for me. IMO Much Love.

5. I'm black and i enjoy women of all color but i REALLY like hispanics, ohhhhhh boy!

6. White, I like white and black girls. Hispanics are alright. I don't like asians.

7. I LIKE EVERYONE
    :love:

8. yuuuuupppp... any race.... if they fit my taste (physically and personality wise) i don't care what they are

9. white male here

..Indian girls (like from India) ftw!!! :love:

10. I get a lot of flak for this sometimes. .

but to me beauty exists in everyone . .

to say you could never love or be intimate with somebody because their skin is a certain color, perhaps a different one than yours. .

thats ignorant flat out.

i dont give a fuck if you're from Jupiter if you turn me on im cool with it

thats just my two cents.

peace

11. I'm like the noah of chicks, I want 2 of each kind.

12. asian girls

filipina girls

latino girls

spanish girls

black girls (if they look right)

13. ^^^^^Can I change my response to the same as redlines?!^^^^^IMO Much Love.

14. glad to see you guys have yellow fever :)

15. Laddy, everyone knows Asian women are the most beautiful creatures to grace God's green earth.

'Eve' was Asian you know?

No lad.