Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Interview on the 13th

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by JmJ, Oct 1, 2010.

1. I haven't smoked for about 45 days, think I will be alright? Also, I don't smoke much. Never have. Maybe like twice a week at the most. What is a good way to get clean in a week? Just to make sure? Jogging, breaking a sweat everyday? Not eating fatty foods?

2. You're golden.. dont trip. Good luck with that interview!

3. Thanks! But I want to make sure lol. Also I'm not very good at interviews :p Stressing will probably make it worse!

4. Wait so have you been clean for 45 days or a week?

5. You could buy an at home test just to make sure?

6. 45 Days is more than enough, and you have another 2 weeks. You're perfectly fine.

7. Well clean for 45 days, I want to take the week to get "cleaner". Lol

8. Also, I ate some a while back ago. I was wondering, does that stay in your system any longer than smoking does? It was just a little under a gram if anything.

9. You wont get 'cleaner' after 45 days, 30 is all it takes.

10. Well how can one be so sure? I would like to get a home test but don't know where to get them and if they are even worth it. I've heard you can pass one of those, but may not pass a lab test?

11. Yes, I've googled before. I just wanted some "local" opinions from a forum well known :)

Thanks for the advice. I'm a skinny guy, <130

12. If you have been clean for 45 days you should be fine.