Interested in starting a guerrilla grow.

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by love2trip, Mar 4, 2009.

1. #1 love2trip, Mar 4, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 4, 2009
    Wassup guys,

So spring is approaching soon, and with the economy and my tolerance the way they are, buying 1/4 of dank a week is impossible. Now I have always wanted to grow, and in fact, I have grown one plant indoors with CFL's before, but unfortunately my plant was a male. My friend and I would like to grow, but we both still live with our parents(i'm 19, he's 18), so growing at home is impossible, and getting our own place is also out of the question due to pecuniary means. So i've been thinking about possibly starting a guerrilla grow, as this is pretty much our only option as of now.

So i come to you GC, to ask for any info you can provide me. I am a growing novice, and my friend and i both have a small amount of indoor growing experience. The thing is, neithr of us has ever grown outdoors, and i understand this is much more difficult than growing indoors, as you have pests, etc. to worry about.
    The other problem we face is choosing a location. We live in a pretty urban area in SC, so we need to find a place where no one will go, how would we go about doing this?.

I'm pretty new to outdoor growing, and growing in general, so any tips, ideas, strateies, advice and help is welcome. I have read a little already on guerrilla growing, but i do not know enough yet to be comfortable enough to execute this grow op.

2. I have some experience with outdoor guerrilla growing.