Indoor grow journal (sour diesel)

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by foe2da0, Aug 30, 2012.

1. High everyone!! Don't know how this grasscity site works just yet but I'll figure it out. I'm a first time grower I have a sour diesel plant that is 33 days old. I modified a grow closet and I'm using CFL's . I've been doing some research but that's never ending. Which I enjoy very much so. The more knowledge the better because I'm a noob at this.I'll have pictures up shortly so u guys can get a better idea of what I'm working with. Thanks.

2. This is a pic of my 33 day old plant

Attached Files:

3. Here is a some pics of my grow dresser closet.
    I painted the inside flat white & attached the mini fan (intake) the temp is around 80-75 degrees .

Attached Files:

4. Here is a pic of medium (soil) & nutes (fertilizers) that I am using. " fox farms ocean forest / fox farm trio / Mexican bat guano.

Attached Files:

5. Pics of my sour diesel grow time lapse from seedling - day 33 veg

Attached Files:

6. Lighting- I'm using 3 "6500K" CFL'S for vegg & 3 "2700k" CFL'S for flowering .

Attached Files:

7. nice man, let us know how that works out!

8. Definitely will do bro! & thanks

9. #9 foe2da0, Sep 2, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 2, 2012
    I'm fucking pissed off !!! I bought two extra CFL's to add in my grow closet and both of the broke while I was try to put them up. & on top off it all one my fan leaves got burned!! SHIT today is not my day.

10. mannn foeee. i want to grow Sour Dieseyy soo bad. i got this open spot in my current scrog too. thumbs up for sour diesel.

11. wait how exactly did they break? elaborate for us what happend? and they got burnt? details. We can probably turn this around quick.

12. #12 foe2da0, Sep 2, 2012
    [quote name='"SnowCanGrow2"']wait how exactly did they break? elaborate for us what happend? and they got burnt? details. We can probably turn this around quick.[/quote]