Indica, sativa or hybrid?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by RootError, Nov 24, 2017.

1. I am completely new to growing my own cannabis. I have 8 outdoor plants, all random seeds from many bags. 6 of these plants I've been growing with sunlight and nutrients and all that they need and they've all started their vegetative state now, my other two plants were accidents so I decided to use them as experiments by growing them in the shade to see if they'd grow, they're still alive but growing extremely slowly.

The following plants that are together in their pictures are the same age as each other:

My youngest two:

My middle two:

And my two oldest plants:

Is it normal that my two youngest have such a size difference to each other as well as my two oldest ones? My oldest plant is my largest plant, but my second oldest plant is my smallest. And my youngest plant is almost bigger than my oldest, biggest plant?

I would also love some input on whether these are indicas or sativas or hybrids.

1:

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

Are my plants healthy? When should I transplant them to bigger pots again? I’ve been transferring them from pots as they grow, smaller growing larger, how big should my next pots be?

2. All look really healthy and you have a nice mix of satavia and indica and some also look hybrid. 1 to 4 look satavia too me..

And to be honest you could probably leave them on those pots - keep doing what you are doing.

3. Actually I can't tell the size of them they maybe too small... probably should have started in smaller pots then transplanted to final cause it will be harder now.