In need of some stoner advice+story of my weekend.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by charlestoned, Sep 17, 2012.

1. #1 charlestoned, Sep 17, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 17, 2012
    So, I'm a freshman in college, and I have been pretty careful about smoking by doing it off campus at my friend's apartment since I've started since if I were to get caught I would lose scholarships. Drinking is more a slap on the wrist the first few times plus some fines so I'm not worried about that.