I'm using marijuana for a medicine [illegal way]

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by OmerMak, May 13, 2018.

1. #1 OmerMak, May 13, 2018
    Last edited: May 13, 2018
    Hey :)

First of all: ***I KNOW I'M NOT A DOCTOR OR AN EXPERT FOR WEED STRAINS, BUT PLEASE, READ BEFORE JUDGE***

I have really bad anxiety, I don't take the bus, i'd rather walk on foot or pay for a taxi, sometimes its a really long walk so i gotta take the taxi. I'm afraid of basic stuff, like eating in a resturant, or get a haircut. I'm always feel like I'm being judged by someone, no matter where i am or what i'm doing, there is always that feeling. I'm also getting paranoid really quick.

I was consuming Seretaline, Asival, Clonex and Serenada, those pills count as a drug, and kind of the bad ones, that kind you get addicted to pretty easily.
    Anyway, it didn't affect me, at all, i was taking different amounts, and nothing, still in anxiety, still shitty feeling.

So i read about marijuana [pot, weed, whatever you wanna call it :D] and i saw the benefits of consuming it.
    My friend was smoking, so i went to his place and tried it, damn it made me feel so good and chill. I just experienced the most amazing feel, feeling high, out of trouble, forgetting about all the shit. So I bought my first weed pack, about 5 grams in 90-100$, and enjoyed every moment, it does make me feel good and so relaxed, i can still feel the anxiety, but I can be around people, eat near them, and even do some basic stuff I wasn't able to do.

The problem is, its kinda expensive, and its illegal, I was in Army jail because of that. [Long story]
    I'm not addicted, i've smoked about 1 week [after the jail time] and then stopped for 3 weeks, so I'm not calling myself addict.

Yes, i've been treated by 3 psychologists, and 2 psychiatrists they told me its a bad anxiety, and offered me those pills i said above.

But, why should I stop do something that makes me good?
    Is it normal?

• Like Like x 2