Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Im Too Dependent On Weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Dusty Yo, Jun 20, 2013.

1. So im 18 and am going off to college in Fall. I have been smoking marijuana for about 2 years now and I feel like I use it as a crutch. Im pretty sure I have depression and when I am sober everything feels miserable. But when I smoke weed, I am the happiest person in the world. Unfortunatly I can't afford it anymore until I get a job but until then... is there any way to deprive this dependency on marijuana to make my daily life better?

2. I've struggled with this same dilemma since high school too man and lemme tell yah, whatever YOU think about this situation, is what  the reality is.

In other words, people will tell you it's in your head and it is, but that doesn't make it not real. It does, however, mean that you have more control over it than you think you do. I'll give you some thought's that has helped me through multiple situations and thought process's that you are going through right now.

1. It's not depression, it's boredom. You're fooling yourself. Don't think of it that way though. Think of it as just a period in your life when you have to buckle down. if there weren't these times in our lives, they wouldn't be worth living, not just your but anyones.