Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I'm taking a 2 week T-break.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by vap3dg00ds, May 1, 2013.

1. #1 vap3dg00ds, May 1, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: May 1, 2013
    I've been vaping weed on and off at night times for about 2 yrs now. For the past 2 semesters(8-9 months) I've been using it every night with no break and have noticed the past couple of weeks that I've been feeling anxious/paranoid, I would think way too much about everything, my head felt heavy, tired almost all the time,lack of dreams,felt unmotivated and overall my thinking seemed to be hazy/cloudy like. So last week I decided to take a break and its now been 1 week since I toked even though I have 1.5 grams of some dank bud by my bed. I don't really feel the need to toke up and only withdrawals I'm experiencing now are restlessness and vividly wicked nightmares. During this time almost all the symptoms I wrote up there are slowly starting to go away and reality is slowly starting to shift in. *Do note that I was working and going to school which was very stressful but now I'm on vacation and relaxing at home.

Could it be that weed was affecting me negatively during that time?

Is 2 weeks a long enough T-break for someone who's been using it every night for 8-9 months or should I go longer? Id appreciate any advice,thnx

2. It almost definitely is the weed. I took a 2.5 month tolerance break in the fall, and I seriously forgot how sick dreams can be. Kept waking up shouting stuff whenever I had nightmares.