I'm so fucking horny

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Adam G, Aug 13, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. and that girl wants to take things slow with no pressure.

I was gonna make love to you but then I got high, I was gonna eat your pussy to but then I got high and now I\'m jacking off...

:mad: I want sex dammit!! It\'s been nearly a fucking year since. I\'m at my peak. Fuck me please!

Adam G is fustrated.

*looks at exaust pipe of car*

2. Adam g you gotta woo the ladies. Write em love poetry, buy em flowers, and get em reeeeal drunk....

3. Remember, don\'t pull your cock out until she asks, or until she\'s sleeping.

:D

I know how to do that but I have been obsessing over the same girl for three years (I\'ve had girl friends inbetween though) and now things are kinda happening, I\'d fuck things up by sleeping with some-one else.

I\'ve enjoyed being single the last few 8 months though.

I\'m never happy!

4. Put on yer best posh accent and read \"To His Coy Misstress\" to get yer point accross (excuse the pun). That\'s what I\'d do in your situ...

Don\'t ask her if she wants to see a trouser snake...

5. eeeeeeer eck

6. yeah man, go for it, tail pipes are just like pussies...except metal....really fucking hot...abrasive.....non lubed...dont fuck back.....now that i think about it...tail pipes arent like pussies at all....WHAT IN THE HELL ARE YOU THINKING/>!

7. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahya. just laffed me ass off @ manronnormannamron. ( <-- hee hee, suss that one if u will.)

8. *bows*

*curtsies*

*strips*

*jumping jacks*

THANKEE THANKEE...!!