I'm pretty upset.

Discussion in 'General' started by Run 21, Dec 12, 2011.

1. I'm at a friends house with some peeps, and they hand me the Dutch and bud. I'm about to roll up, then my other friend tries to grab it away from me, not letting me roll. I'm not the best, but I'm decent. You can hit my shit. I haven't been rolling for long so I'm still learning. He grabs my pocket and rips my shorts by accident, but it's still because of the fact he was acting like an ignant bitch. I'm pissed. I don't wanna stress it, but that shit pissed me off and I felt disrespected. Some body else rolling up, I plugged in my headphones and I'm here.

2. Dude that shit sucks. I thought people were supposed to be chill and respectful while smoking.

3. Cheer up, champ...That's pride fuckin' with ya.:cool:

4. Dont be a bitch, if you have enough self respect you should beat the fuck out of him.

5. Dude that shit sucks.

6. Yeah it does. I smoked and told him that he disrespected the shit out of me, and it wasn't cool. He then showed me a bigass nug and said tomorrow morning.

Pride is just makes people become unreasonable.

7. Shit happens.

8. Be the better man and show up with a perfectly rolled joint to start a sesh with. Do not mention the joint at all; just be casual with it. Also make sure that you show up with your own papers and just start rolling another joint at your whim. Don't even announce that your rolling a joint, just say say something like "who has pitch for another sesh?" and just do it man just roll your own joint your way:cool:

If the person objects, much less tries to take your papers and the pile of weed away from you, you have every right to do whatever the fuck you want because up until that point you've been doing all the work for everyone, being in control of the situation.

You'll be untouchable.