Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I'm not sure if I just got scammed...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by publicenemy420, Sep 22, 2011.

1. I just moved across the country and this guy I met just got me some bud, only it's not bud. It looks orange, smells like fruit, and it's kinda gooey. I'm not a novice in toking but this is the first I've ever seen anything like this, can anybody give me some Idea of what this is?

P.S. If you think you know what this is please post a pic so I can get a good comparison.

Thanks

2. can you post a pic yourself? lol

3. gooey? dude that's probably not bud. sorry.

4. You can't post a picture?
    Sounds like a decomposing orange to me ahaha

5. Orange gooey things that smell like fruit = rotting orange?

6. Smoke it and post results OP.

7. pic or gtfo

8. Good deal man it's 100% THC! :smoking:

9. #9 JEI3US, Sep 22, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 22, 2011
    It could be honey bud bud I doubt anybody would give you that for free it usually runs anywhere from $30-$40 a gram and its comparable smoke to hash because its super duper potent.

[​IMG]

10. He gave you snorf

11. yeah that looks about right, but I did pay for it, even though I didn't pay as much.