I'm not going to live in this system anymore.

Discussion in 'General' started by MarleyIsaLegend, Aug 16, 2012.

1. I have been living with my parents since I graduated high school and have been working at random food places until I figured out what I wanted to do in life, I have decided I don't want to pursue a career, and am not settling down. It's not because I'm a lazy bum, it's like I just want to be happy and free. I haven't figured my plans out completely so I don't even know what I'm going to do about money. All I know is I can't fucking take "normal" life. Somehow I'm going to get out of it. Maybe I could try living on my own in the wilderness or something? Yeah definitely easier said than done. What do the blades of the city think about this? Simply "getting off my lazy ass and working for a living" would literally cause me to jump off the highest cliff I could find.

2. I say you go get an education and get a job.

3. Ha-ha very funny mister. :p

4. Living in the wilderness would suck man, you would become malnourished and shit, what about winter? and what about medicine if you get sick?

You most likely would die faster if you did go awol then if you got a job and stayed in the "system".

Think this over, there are a lot of factors.

5. lol...

Living in the wilderness? You need toliet paper. What about bugs? Showers? Brushing your teeth? Food? Doing laundry? Dirty underwear for weeks and months straight is not a comfortable feeling. Looking tan but really its dirt that has stained your skin i don't think that life style is for you bud. Go work a 9 - 5 job and find a career or join the military and have retirement then say fuck life lol.

6. You're not les strout so get off your lazy ass and get a job

7. Yeah, dude. Honestly we all have to do shit we don't like sometimes, it's part of life. Take the bad with the good.

8. At this point I feel like I know it would be complete suicide but I am somewhat.. fine? with that.