Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Im new to this..Can some help me out with some weed questions?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Mzfifi, May 2, 2015.

1. #1 Mzfifi, May 2, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: May 2, 2015
    Well I just started smoking..so I would like to get some info on best types of weed for maximum high. Prices of weed?? ( I'm from nyc) and how can I tell the different weed by smell? Like what do some common strains look and smell like? Final question...how do I find a connect? Lol

P.S: Btw this is some weed I got from a friend...can someone tell me what this could be and if this is an 1/8? Or less??? Thanks :)

Attached Files:

2. Could be an eighth, looks to be enough. How much did you pay.
    You can't just tell strains by look and smell.

And I'd say you do have a connect. His name is "your friend". Keep using him or ask him to introduce you to his guy.

3. you simply can't tell strains bassed off smell or looks and assume most strain names are made up buy a small scale off amazon and weigh out your weed every time you buy weight of weed varys a ton so it's also no possible to tell how much it is just by the look as for finding a connect you wont find anyone on this site indica and sativa are the types of weed indica is more couch lock and sativa is more giggly neither gets you higher

4. #4 Mid man, May 2, 2015