I'm new to growing, less then a month into

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Scott404, Jun 7, 2016.

1. #1 Scott404, Jun 7, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 7, 2016
    Wassup to all, I'm a new member and also a new grower, I just begin in may...I have been doing research on my own, I have made my own custom made compost tea, I have a total of 6 plants, 3 inside and 3 outside... The ones outside I'm not too worried about, I'm letting nature take it a course and I will be posting pics of the outside plants later....

OK so all of my seeds are from same plant, far as I know, I got these seeds from my dealer, I live where it's not legal so seeds and all that stuff is kinda hard to come by, non the less I have already germinates my seeds and planted in a solo cup then transplanted into bigger containers, I have pics of the 3 inside plants below, I cannot tell if they are male or female yet, if anyone can help with advice, pointers, tips, or whatever feel free to comment ,..I would like to know how my plants look in comparison to other growers and one other thing is I planted all my seeds at the same time, indoor plants have been on 24 hr cycle ..I have this one plant that looks different (*PLANT-C*)'m not sure what is going on, if anyone has an idea or knows feel free to speak on it,..oh Yea I put seeds in soil around may 12th...

thanks everyone for your time and feed back

• Like Like x 1
  2. CM160607-02472102.jpg CM160607-02480504.jpg CM160607-02464901.jpg PLANT-A

CM160607-02502807.jpg CM160607-02504308.jpg PLANT-B
    CM160607-02510009.jpg CM160607-02511210.jpg PLANT-C(*the one I'm having issues with*)

• Like Like x 2
  3. They look like they are off to a good start.

What is your overall grow strategy/plan for the inside plants? Nutes/soil vs hydro/ light/ space/ ventilation. Without knowing more about this stuff, we wont be able to give much advice.

4. #4 Scott404, Jun 8, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 8, 2016